Area for customer | login: password:

01.10.2014

INTERDICTION AT SANTOS CANAL

Local Port Authority i.e. DOCK Co. (CODESP) announced that on the below date/timings canal at Santos port will be partially interdicted from Shed 29 on ahead of canal for the underwater jobs (for future construction of underwater tunnel that will connect the cities between Santos and Guaruja).

DATE AND TIMINGS OF CANAL INTERDICTION:
02/10/14 Thu 11:00/23:00H
04/10/14 Sat 06:00/18:00H
06/10/14 Mon 06:00/18:00H
08/10/14 Wed 08:00/20:00H
10/10/14 Fri 04:00/16:00H
12/10/14 Sun 06:00/18:00H
14/10/14 Tue 05:00/17:00H
16/10/14 Thu 05:00/17:00H
18/10/14 Sat 06:00/18:00H
20/10/14 Mon 05:00/17:00H
22/10/14 Wed 05:00/17:00H
24/10/14 Fri 06:00/18:00H
26/10/14 Sun 06:00/18:00H

Keeping you duly posted!

Santos Dock Co.